Latest Products http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 16:41:28 +0530 en-us http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in Fresh Onion http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Onions are organically cultivated. Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Fresh Potato http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Indore(India). Fresh Garlic http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Garlic is organically cultivated. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Fresh Ginger http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Ginger is organically cultivated. We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. Fresh Taro Root http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Taro Roots are organically cultivated. Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Fresh Red Onion http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.mohdiliyasandsons.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Onions are organically cultivated. Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws.